I run away<3333333

Okej ska jag vara ärlig,, jag GRINAR när jag hör den här låten av Britney, asså har verkligen ingen aning vrf,, den är bara så vacker.. Det känns som att hon vill säga ngt genom låten.. Å jag verkligen älskar sånna låtar.. GAH har nån mer sånna här problem med nån låt? Alltså att ni typ börjar stormgrina för enlåt?

I run away<333333- Britney Spears


Lyrics:


You took your love away, too fast
Left no chance to say look back
And now I know the truth,
It makes it easier
Maybe when time goes by,
I’ll understand

Let’s pretend, that I’ve moved on
And I tell myself,
That life goes on, without you.
Open my eyes, Look deep inside.
I run away [x3]

You threw it all away
So blind
You pushed me far from you,
In your life.
Now I know the tears,
Won’t lead to loneliness
Maybe when time goes by,
I’ll understand

Let’s pretend, that I’ve moved on
And I tell myself,
That life goes on, without you.
Open my eyes, Look deep inside.
I run away [x4]

Let’s pretend, that I’ve moved on
And I tell myself,
That life goes on, without you.
Open my eyes, Look deep inside.
I run away [x3]

Let’s pretend, that I’ve moved on
And I tell myself,
That life goes on, without you.
Open my eyes, Look deep inside.
I run away [x3]
[Repeat to fade]

='(

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elma

Heej kan du skriva i pm på bdb hur man gör en header ?? snälla du <<<333

2009-11-29 @ 18:27:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0